Header for District 22-A web site - includes LCI, IP and DG logos
| Return to Our Home page | About Us: District's History - Constitution/Bylaws - Lions International | Information about Our Clubs - links to Clubs newsletters, Information & websites | Information about Lions Programs in our District - Lion Association of Sight & Hearing (LASH), Lions Youth Foundation (Kusiak), Leader Dog, Lion Vision Research Foundation (LVRF), Lions Quest, Lions Saving Kids Sight (LSKS) | Links of interest to Lions districts and programs | Contact Information for Cabinet, Committee, e-News subscription, Website, Facebook

District 22-A
2019-2020 LEADERSHIP

International President 2019-2020:
Dr. Jung-Yul Choi
(Busan City, Rep of Korea)

First Vice President 2019-2020:
Judge Haynes Townsend
(Dalton, Georgia)

Second Vice President 2019-2020:
Brian Sheehan
(Bird Island, Minnesota)

Third Vice President 2019-2020:
Dr. Patricia Hill
(Edmonton, Alberta, Canada)

LCIF Chairperson & Intermediate Past International President 2019-2020:
Gudrun Bjort Yngvadottir
(Gardabaer, Iceland)

District Governor 2019-2020:
Sam Foster (Glenwood Lions)

Intermediate Past District Governor:
Angie Bruce (Glenwood Lions)

Past International President:
Clement F. Kusiak (2004-2005)

Lions Club International's

  • Our Leaders 2019-2020
  • District 22-A's

  • Cabinet Members for 2019-2020

  • Committee Members for 2019-2020

  • Calendar of Events