Header for District 22-A web site - includes LCI, IP and DG logos
| Return to Our Home page | About Us: District's History - Constitution/Bylaws - Lions International | International and District Leadership Photos and Bios - Cabinet and Committee Members | Information about Our Clubs - links to Clubs newsletters, Information & websites | Global Team for Leadership, Membership, and Service | News you can Use - District Announcements - News&Views - E-News | Forms for your use to request assistance from the Lion and for Lions to register for training, forums and conventions | Information about Lions Programs in our District - Lion Association of Sight & Hearing (LASH), Lions Youth Foundation (Kusiak), Leader Dog, Lion Vision Research Foundation (LVRF), Lions Quest, Lions Saving Kids Sight (LSKS) | Links of interest to Lions districts and programs | Contact Information for Cabinet, Committee, e-News subscription, Website, Facebook

District 22-A Cabinet Members 2017-2018

photo of DG Paul Rufe

District Governor:
Paul Rufe (Eastern Regional)

photo of IPDG Chuck Egender

Immediate Past District Governor:
Charles "Chuck" Egender (Edgewood)

photo of 1VDG Angie Bruce

First Vice District Governor:
Angela "Angie" Bruce (Glenwood)

photo of CS

Cabinet Secretary:
Marie Marucci (Eastern Regional)

photo of CT

Cabinet Treasurer:
Daniel Miller (Jarrettsville)

photo of AA

Administrative Assistant:
Nancy Ruff (Eastern Regional)

photo of CA

Cabinet Advisor:
PDG Dan Scott (Jarrettsville)

Region 1Region 2

photo of R1-Z1

Region 1 Zone 1 Chair:
William Feuer (Eastern Regional)
Clubs: Annapolis, Baltimore Brooklyn, Eastern Regional Lions Club, Linthicum, Severn River, South Anne Arundel, and West Arundel
photo of R2-Z1

Region 2 Zone 1 Chair:
Bijoy Mahanti (Aberdeen)
Clubs: Aberdeen, Aberdeen Lioness, Churchville, Darlington, Edgewood, Havre De Grace and Joppatowne

photo of R1-Z2

Region 1 Zone 2 Chair:
James Gannon (Cockeysville-Timonium)
Clubs: Baltimore 40 West, Baltimore Johns Hopkins University Visionaries, Clarksville, Cockeysville/Timonium, Ellicott City/Columbia, Glenwood and Reisterstown
photo of R2-Z2

Region 2 Zone 2 Chair:
Joseph E. Livingston (Fallston)
Clubs: Baltimore Nepalese, Bel Air, Fallston, Jarrettsville, Long Green Valley, Overlea, Parkville-Carney and Perry Hall/Kingsville

District 22-A's

  • Committee Members for 2017-2018